Abolish Prisons poster

Destroy prison society

“My body is trapped in here, but my heart is with you still fighting out there…”

Marius Mason, Earth Liberation front, currently held hostage at FCI DANBURY, Conneticut

“Finally I have something to say to all those planning our physical, ethical and political annihilation, once and for all: no matter what dirty and unethical means they use, no matter how much they hunt us down and imprison us, they will never crush us and tame us. Because those who are just are those who revolt, not those who snitch and bow their heads down.”

Giannis Dimitrakis, Koridallos Prison 2006

“I will not live as the law tells me. I will advance on that path that other unruly people have already covered… that of action! Together with my comrades, together with my loved ones and those who give themselves faithfully and constant to the fight against the prevailing ideology, because I will not live in the shadows of resignation and indifference, I will experience the intensity of a life fully lived… authentic and free life… life without restrictions. I will boldly defend the possibility of developing myself without obeying.

Let’s give life to something, something strong that inflames and destroys everything that is at the service of power and its bourgeoisie… something that avenges and removes the dominant face with all our rage, seeking continuity, that the roar of chaos destroys the eardrums of all the powerful… we break his laws and we put an end to centuries of silence!!!

WE ATTACK AND DESTROY THOSE RESPONSIBLE FOR REPRESSION AND EXPLOITATION!!! WE ATTACK AND DESTROY YOUR JAILS, POLICE STATIONS AND COURTS!!!”

Juan Flores, hostage at Maximum Security Prison, Chile 2019

Read more about Marius Mason here: https://supportmariusmason.org

Read full letter from Koridallos Prison by Giannis Dimitrakis here:
https://fotiastakelia.blogspot.com/…/letter-from-anarchist-…

Read full statement by Juan Flores here: https://amwenglish.com/…/communique-from-anarchist-prisone…/

Image note: Justice for TJ Hickey, Redfern riots fireworks, so-called-Australia, 2004 #StopBlackDeathsinCustody